Happy New Year!

Hello my friends and followers and those who shame-read this in the bathroom on the boss’s dime! I’m delighted you’re here, and I’m very excited to continue humping my way through the men who’ve shaped our nation (STILL all men? COME. ON.). If you aren’t following this page on facebook, here is my shameless plug — please! Engage with each other. Or with me. I need the attention.

Lastly, for Christmas someone who understands the important work I’m doing gifted me one of those old time-y classroom  president sets. It ends with LBJ, which feels right since (SPOILER) he definitely has the biggest presidential wang. Anyhow, I’ve turned it into a desk decoration to keep me motivated. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Thanks, and happy reading.

xo!

babow

Leave a Reply

